MULTICULTURAL
COMMUNITIES
YOUTH
SERVICES
CHILDREN'S
SERVICES
COMMUNITY
ENGAGEMENT
AGED &
DISABILITY CARE
CONTACT US

CORE Home

 

Search
Services
Community Projects
Resources
Links
Languages Spoken by Staff
Contact Us
Music On/Off

Links

Australian Federal Government Departments:

Parliament of Australia: http://www.aph.gov.au/whoswho/index.htm
Australian Government: http://www.australia.gov.au/
Department of Immigration and Citizenship (DIAC): http://www.immi.gov.au/
Department of Education, Employment and Workplace Relations (DEEWR): http://www.deewr.gov.au/
Department of Families, Housing, Communities Services and Indigenous Affairs (FaHCSIA): http://www.fahcsia.gov.au/
Australian Bureau of Statistics (ABS): http://www.abs.gov.au/


NSW State Government Departments and Agencies:

NSW Parliament: http://www.parliament.nsw.gov.au/
NSW Government: http://www.nsw.gov.au/
NSW Department of Health: http://www.health.nsw.gov.au/
NSW Department of Education and Training: https://www.det.nsw.edu.au/
Youth Info and Services:  http://www.youth.nsw.gov.au/


Australian Research Centres and Institutes:

National Library of Australia: http://www.nla.gov.au/
Australian Institute of Family Studies: http://www.aifs.gov.au/
Centre for Adolescent Health: http://www.vicnet.net.au//health/HomePage.html
Australian Human Rights Commission: http://www.humanrights.gov.au/


Community and Human Services:

VolunteerSearch: http://www.volunteersearch.gov.au
Refugee Council of Australia (RCOA): http://www.refugeecouncil.org.au/
H-Net: Humanities on Line: discussion groups, resource: http://www.h-net.org/


Education and Training:

Study in Australia: http://studyinaustralia.gov.au
New South Wales Universities: http://www.australian-universities.com/directory/nsw-universities/
Open Universities Australia: https://www.open.edu.au/wps/portal
Education Network Australia: http://www.edna.edu.au/edna/go
TAFE (NSW): https://www.tafensw.edu.au/


Health:

Cancer Council NSW:http://www.cancercouncil.com.au/
National Breast and Ovarian Cancer Centre: http://www.nbcc.org.au/
NSW Refugee Health Service:  http://www.refugeehealth.org.au/


Legal:

Law Access: http://www.lawaccess.nsw.gov.au/
Australian Legal Information Institute: http://www.austlii.edu.au/


Women Services:

Office for Women: http://www.ofw.fahcsia.gov.au/
Women’s Legal Service: http://www.womenslegalnsw.asn.au/
Immigrant Women’s Speakout: http://www.speakout.org.au/
Women’s Resources- women’s site links: http://www.ibiblio.org/cheryb/women/wresources.htm

Fairfield Community White Ribbon Pledge


General:

Australian Yellow Pages (Business Telephone Directory): http://www.yellowpages.com.au/
Australian White Pages (Domestic Telephone Directory): http://www.whitepages.com.au/wp/
Guide to Australia: http://www.csu.edu.au/australia/

  |   Privacy Policy    |   Disclaimer   |   Copyright © Cabramatta Community Centre. All Rights Reserved. E&OE